Festival Greetings


Wishing everyone around the globe, a very Merry Christmas regardless of the timezone differences!

I spent half of the day sleeping and the other half existing and listening to music, so it was a good day afterall! I was tired from all the days at college two days back, since we celebrated traditional day and then saree day and rose day all in one, but it was alot of fun and my legs are hurting but I enjoyed them. I’ll post more content in the coming days so lookout for my posts. And hoping that you’re all having wonderful holidays filled with celebrations or relaxation, whichever you prefer. If not, that’s okay too, you can feel it and let it pass, and I’m sure you’ll be okay soon.

-Devangi

8 thoughts on “Festival Greetings

  1. Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wishing you the same. I hope you had a fantastic time with your family in Kenya!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! also bfdghfdgh “I spent half of the day sleeping and the other half existing and listening to music” THE PERFECT HOLIDAY. i’m so jealous 😭😭 we dont really celebrate christmas, SO I MAYBE SPENT THE DAY STUDYING FOR TESTS + giving an exam + catching up on all the schoolwork AND IT WAS VERY VERY UNMIRACULOUS.

    ALSO AM SO SO EXCITED FOR ALL THOSE POSTS YOU MENTIONED HJFGDGHFDHG 👀

    Like

    1. You didn’t get holidays too? I feel really bad for all my friends who couldn’t celebrate, also yeah we don’t celebrate Christmas in my family too, but it’s kind of a thing between friends in the city so yeah. And I hope that you’re taking some time to relax and refresh your brain amidst all the craziness because exams can be tiring… Also thank youuu, I’ll try to post as soon as I can! And you don’t have to be jealous, we’re in the same boat bestie, yesterday was a festival, today I’m back to assignments and projects due in the New Year. ಥ⁠‿⁠ಥ

      Like

  3. Happy Traditional, Saree and Rose Day, D!
    Hope you’ve recovered from the giddy dancing. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Robert! That was in December before the vacations though xD Although sadly, our college didn’t allow any giddy dancing, I did go out with my friends though😄

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I have no idea what contemporary Indian life is like for college students. I imagine strictures and saris but, even if not in the depths of desi-culture (forgive me if I use the phrase inappropriately), there must surely be something like freedom along the shallower edges. Anyway, I’m not asking a question.
        Friends. 😄 I wish you a lifetime of good friends, D.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close